Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X
An inspirational place to learn and play, helping us make the most of everyday “All things are possible to those who believe.” (Mark 9:23)

Term Dates/Holidays

 

 Term Dates 2020/2021

 Holiday  School Closes  School Reopens
 
Half Term  Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
 Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
 Half Term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
 Easter Friday 26th March 2021 Tuesday 13th April 2021
 May Day Monday 3rd May 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
 Half Term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
 Summer Friday 23rd July 2021
 Training Dates 

 

 

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

To print off a copy of the 2020/21 holidays please click on Thorner School Holidays 2020-21

 

School Holiday Dates 2021-22

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Monday 6th September 2021

Training Day 1 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Tuesday 7th September 2021

School Opens

Friday 22nd October 2021

School Closes for half term holiday

Monday 1st November 2021

School Opens

Friday 17th December 2021

School Closes for Christmas holiday

 

SPRING TERM

 

Monday 3rd January 2022

Bank Holiday (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Training Day 2 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Wednesday 5th January 2022

School Opens

Friday 18th February 2022

School Closes for half term holiday

Monday 28th February 2022

School Re-Opens

Friday 8th April 2022

School Closes for Easter holiday

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Monday 25th April 2022

School Opens

Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

School Re-opens

Friday 27th May 2022

School Closes for half term holiday

Monday 6th June 2022

Training Day 3 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Tuesday 7th June 2022

School Re-Opens

Friday 22nd July 2022

School Closes for Summer holiday

Monday 25th July 2022

Training Day 4 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Monday 26th July 2022

Training Day 5 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

 

To print off a copy of the 2021/22 holidays please click on Thorner School Holidays 2021-22