Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X
An inspirational place to learn and play, helping us make the most of everyday “All things are possible to those who believe.” (Mark 9:23)

Term Dates/Holidays

 

 Term Dates 2019/2020

 Holiday  School Closes  School Reopens
 Summer Friday 19th July 2019 Tuesday 3rd September 2019
 Half Term Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
 Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Tuesday 7th January 2020
 Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
 Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Tuesday 21st April 2020
 May Day Friday 8th May 2020  Monday 11th May 2020
 Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Tuesday 2nd June 2020
 Summer Friday 17th July 2020
 Training Dates 

 

2/09/2019
6/01/2020
20/04/2020
01/06/2020 

To print off a copy of the 2019/20 holidays please click on Thorner School Holidays 2019-20

Term Dates 2020/2021

 Holiday

To print off a copy of the 2020/21 holidays please click on Thorner School Holidays 2020-21